YouTube Recording Available for the 2022 John Kinsman Beginning Farmer Food Sovereignty Prize Award Ceremony!

Joel Greeno (left – FFD president), Heather Gayton (2022 JK Prize Winner). Jahi Chappell (center – keynote speaker), Naima Dhore (2022 JK Prize Winner), and John Peck (right – FFD exec. director)

Thinks to the Wisconsin Network for Peace and Justice (WNPJ), you can listen to the full event here on YouTube:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.